Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hudson

5 rating

Convenient and friendly staff.

5 rating

Very nice service. I suggest the MVP package ?

5 rating

I have been using Sport Clips for a few years now and I always come out with a fantastic haircut. Online check in is simple to use just Love it.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 91 Client reviews

5
John N. | September 7, 2021 Google

" Convenient and friendly staff."

5
Benjamin G. | August 22, 2021 Google

" Very nice service. I suggest the MVP package ?"

5
JAL H. | August 6, 2021 Google

" I have been using Sport Clips for a few years now and I always come out with a fantastic haircut. O"

5
James B. | August 1, 2021 Google

" Really in tune with today's style"

5
Adam K. | July 25, 2021 Google

" I keep going back because I don't feel rushed like I do around the twin cities"

5
Melvain D. | July 22, 2021 Google

" Appreciated the online registration, the cleanliness and speed, plus the services. Price is fair- v"

5
Todd M. | July 14, 2021 Google

" This was an exceptional experience I was in and out without a long wait The stylist was exceptional"

4
Mitchell B. | July 5, 2021 Google

" I normally do my own quarterly buzz cut but needed something nor for an interview. They helped me d"

5
Cole F. | June 24, 2021 Google

" They always do a great job, My 6 year old doesn't even want me to stand next to him anymore he just"

5
Mel Z. | June 15, 2021 Google

" These are the cool guys. Very friendly relatable staff"