Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hudson

5 rating

Stylist was friendly and cut my hair just how I like it.

5 rating

Amber did a great job! Thank you.

5 rating

First time here, and I wasn't disappointed at all! Great staff here, and the gal cut my hair just how I wanted it. I recommend anyone new to give this place a shot!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

5
Peder P. | June 16, 2020 Google

" Stylist was friendly and cut my hair just how I like it."

5
Brian D. | June 9, 2020 Google

" Amber did a great job! Thank you."

5
anthony t. | June 4, 2020 Google

" First time here, and I wasn't disappointed at all! Great staff here, and the gal cut my hair just h"

4
Jeff R. | June 3, 2020 Google

" I ABSOLUTELY LOVE SPORT CLIPS! I'd give it a full five stars if it wasn't for the fact that they ca"

5
Gordy J. | May 31, 2020 Google

" Nice people, great haircuts!"

2
Chris S. | May 28, 2020 Google

" They have re-opened and say to use app or website to book appointments, but neither are working pro"

5
Erik S. | May 25, 2020 Google

" I love this place. Great staff low turnover says alot"

5
Jesse C. | March 2, 2020 Google

"Sport clips is the place to come if you are looking for a great mens hair cut. There expert stylist "

5
Eric H. | March 1, 2020 Google

"Good experience everytime I go"

5
DW D. | February 22, 2020 Google

"Use the app"